Short-term program is offered 6 times a year.

According to their Korean proficiency, students will be assigned to the beginning, intermediate, and advanced levels each. This program integrates four language skills (speaking, listening, reading and writing) and aims to intensively improve learner’s Korean ability in a short period of time in terms of communicative skills. Also, students can maximize their Korean learning ability and improve their understanding of Korean culture through the Culture Classes.

Program Outline: Mon-Fri 14:00-17:50

Class Hours per Week

Class Hours per Semester

Class Time

Levels

Class Size

20 hours (Mon-Fri)

60 hours

14:00~17:50

Levels 1~4

Apprx. 15


※ Total 15 days, 2 days of Culture Classes included.

※ Classes may be cancelled if there are less than 6 students per class.

Academic Schedule (Mon-Fri 14:00~17:50)

Academic Schedule

Term

Term Period

Placement test

Application deadline

2022 Spring 2nd (Apr)

 2022.4.8(Fri) ~ 2022.4.26(Tue)

2022.4.7(Thu)

2022.3.25(Fri)

2022 Summer 1st (Jul)

 2022.7.5(Tue) ~ 2022.7.21(Thu)

2022.7.4(Mon)

2022.6.21(Tue)

2022 Summer 2nd (Aug)

 2022.8.2(Tue) ~ 2022.8.19(Fri)

2022.8.1(Mon)

2022.7.19(Tue)

2022 Summer 3rd (Sep)

 2022.9.7(Wed) ~ 2022.9.27(Tue)

2022.9.6(Tue)

2022.8.24(Wed)

2022 Winter 

(2023 Feb)

 2023.2.1(Wed) ~ 2023.2.17(Fri)

2023.1.31(Tue)

2023.1.18(Wed)

Holiday Schedule

NO CLASS during the date listed below.


2022.1.31(Mon)~2.2(Wed) Korean New Year's Day (Lunar New Year)

2022.3.1(Tue) Independence Movement Day

2022.3.9(Wed) Presidental election day

2022.5.5(Thu) Children's Day

2022.6.6(Mon) Memorial Day


2022.8.15(Mon) National Liberation Day

2022.9.9(Wed)~9.12(Mon) Chuseok (Korean Thanksgiving Day)

2022.10.3(Mon) National foundation day of Korea

2022.10.10(Mon) Hangul proclamaion day (substitute holiday)

Tuition fee

Application Fee

60,000 KRW

Tuition Fee

840,000 KRW

Program Introduction

  • >
  • Short-term Program >
  • Program Introduction