비주얼이미지비주얼텍스트

HOME : EWHA OIA > Contact Information

Contact Information 

who we are

Title/Team

Name

Telephone

E-mail

Responsibility

Vice
President

Prof. Won Mog Choi

02-3277-3601

wmchoi@ewha.ac.kr


Associate
Vice
President

Prof. Jong Kuk Lee

02-3277-3602

jongkuk@ewha.ac.kr

International Partnership

Prof. Sei Jeong Chin

02-3277-7178

sjchin@ewha.ac.kr

Degree-seeking

Associate
Dean

Prof. Sang-ho Ro

02-3277-4622

sro@ewha.ac.kr

Ewha International Co-Ed Summer College

 

International Exchange Affairs Team

 

Mihyun Cheon

02-3277-3603

iamally@ewha.ac.kr Managing
Director

Kyungnan (Kaye) Park

02-3277-3635

knpark@ewha.ac.kr

Agreement / Protocol / Public Relations

Overseeing International Partnerships, Agreements, Public Relations & In charge of Protocol

Bitsaem Kang

02-3277-4627

bskang@ewha.ac.kr

Agreement / Protocol
International Partnership, Agreement, Public Relations

Kyuree Lee     02-3277-4626 kyureelee@ewha.ac.kr Ewha International Summer College

Jawon(Julie) Kim

     02-3277-6787

julie.kim@ewha.ac.kr

Outbound
Student Exchange (UK, North America)
Faculty-led Program

Yuri Kim      02-3277-6786

loo4yuri@ewha.ac.kr

Outbound
Student Exchange (Europe, Asia, Oceania)

Yoon Hee (Kate) Choi

 02-3277-3160

yheec@ewha.ac.kr    Agreement/Outbound

Special Programs, Short-term Outbound

Hyunchae Im

02-3277-3162

hyunchae.im@ewha.ac.kr

Inbound
Student Exchange (non-Asia)

Yunjung Jung

 02-3277-4625

yjjung27@ewha.ac.kr    Inbound

Student Exchange (Asia)

So Yeon Park

02-3277-3161

soyeonp@ewha.ac.kr

Ewha International Summer College

 

International Student Affairs Team

Hannah Lee

02-3277-7174

hnlee@ewha.ac.kr Managing
Director
 

Sun Min Lee

02-3277-6986

hera115@ewha.ac.kr

Degree-seeking
KGSP, Degree-seeking

Jiyoung Cho

02-3277-7176

jy1101@ewha.ac.kr

Degree-seeking
Degree-seeking, EGPP

Yujin Choi

02-3277-6987

yujin1886@ewha.ac.kr

Degree-seeking
KGSP, Scholarship

Aileen Nam

02-3277-6984

msnam@ewha.ac.kr 

Degree-seeking

Degree-seeking, Visa, Insurance, Ewha Mate

Ga Young Shin

     02-3277-6985

gayoung_shin@ewha.ac.kr

Degree-seeking
Degree-seeking, GKS, Happy Hour

Chen Liu

02-3277-7177

youshin@ewha.ac.kr

Degree-seeking
Admission, Public Relations (China)

Prof. Kyungnan Park

02-3277-3635

knpark@ewha.ac.kr

Global Marketing, Special Programs

Tel. 02-3277-3158~9 Fax. 02-364-8019